Santa Fe Concert Band

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Our Governing Board

President Paul Kennedy, Percussion

Vice-President Elaine Heltman, Percussion

Secretary Sue Petersen, Clarinet

Treasurer David Dennison, Clarinet

Librarian Tom Leming, Trombone

Publicity Mike Thompson, Horn

Past-President Paul Pease, Horn

Conductor Greg Heltman

The Santa Fe Concert Band elects a board of directors from among its members each December as detailed in the Band Member's Handbook.